Skip to content

Cairn i Väst

Uppfödare


Ballyhoo

Ylwa Frizdorf
Anna-Karin Hardebrink
070-580 55 59
kennel@ballyhoo.se
Bjuv

Cairnstone’s
Pillan Klebo
070-940 24 82
pillan@cairnstones.se
Siljansnäs

Callamore
Janina Pfalzer
070-775 39 99
callamorecairns@gmail.com
Stockholm

Capraibexs
Anne-Marie Tibblin
070-998 53 57
annemariecapraibexs@gmail.com
Älvsjö

Caroq's
Per Nilsson
076-802 87 27
caroqs@outlook.com
Kristianstad

Connewoo's
Helena Carlsson
Lars Carlsson
073-501 37 86
070-213 60 95
hicarlsson54@gmail.com
Hallstahammar

Crumb's
Anette Palm
073-503 41 22
palmwest@hotmail.se
Götene

Danjous
Ann-Christin Larsson
070-869 26 81
danjou400@gmail.com
Ytterby

Flatmandoo´s
Karin Eriksson
076-165 10 15
info@kennelflatmandoos.se
Örsundsbro

Goldclint's
Anna-Karin Tranehed
070-879 73 55
info@goldclint.se
Sollentuna

Goldpenny's
Susanne Dufva
070-855 59 11
susannedufva@hotmail.com
Sorunda

Gulltorps
Corinna Kohler Råd
070-309 42 86
gulltorpskennel@gmail.com
Nyköping

Hagahus
Birgitta Wellenius-Lindstrand
070-381 64 27
birgitta@hagahus.com
Flyinge

Happy Dust Bunny
Gunilla Aaker-Ströberg
070-237 64 18
mixo10@hotmail.comL
inderöd

Heldina's
Monika&Bengt Lindgren
070-334 04 48
070-899 63 78
heldinas.lindgren@gmail.com
Falun

Hjohoo's
Elisabeth Theodorsson
070-531 22 50
hjohoos@telia.com
Hjo

Hjortronmyren's
Elisabeth Lind
070-604 21 72
Luleå

Holmtebo
Elisabeth Ljungstorp
070 6012660
ljungstorp@yahoo.com
Holmtebo

Kamiliagården
Helen Forsberg
070-267 18 33
tbg.helen@gmail.com
Trelleborg

Kullehus
Agneta Larsson
070-588 59 70
kullehus@telia.com
Perstorp

Lancaru`z
Niclas Landberg
070-328 40 86
niclas@lancaruz.se
Årjäng

Laphroaig's
Kim Malm
073-407 65 65
033-13 67 68
malm_kim@hotmail.com
Viskafors

Love For Cairn
Barbara Sundelin
070-541 92 10
barbara.sundelin@gmail.com
Vendelsö

Magnum-Opus
Linda Hjort af Ornäs
070-244 64 22
Rimbo

Mitodos
Maria Ljung
070-645 77 51
marfor1103@gmail.com
Alingsås

Nose Cone
Marie Ansas
073-326 10 63
marie.ansas@gmail.com
Björketorp 

 

 

Njoffeland
Margaretha & Lars-G Hedström
070-562 02 46
070-283 79 94
0586-429 02
njoff1@telia.com
Degerfors

Northgrove
Diana Holmberg
070- 237 08 00
holmbergdiana@gmail.com
Mjöhult

Rasken's
Mats Lindborg
070-372 90 10
mats@kennelrasken.se
Kungsör

Residenset's
Ewa Lundén
073-642 02 23
ewa.lunden@gmail.com
Halmstad, Kvibille

Ringtorps
Marianne & Rune Åkesson
073-050 90 96
ringtorps@gmail.com
Ängelholm

Seedich
Christina Österlind
073-046 51 28
seedich@gmail.com
Svedala

Sinarpsdalen
Gunilla Lundgren
070-510 05 60
dalagarden@hotmail.com
Båstad

Skonfeldt's
Jessica Fernström
070-727 72 09
fernstroem@hotmail.com
Norrköping

Starglen
Mia Andersson
070-537 51 85
mia.starglen@telia.com
Eskilstuna

Starpepper's
Carina Pettersson Lena Gustavsson
070-529 04 75
070-363 59 96
kent.pettersson@gmail.com
lena.b.gustav5424@icloud.com
Hova/Otterbäcken

Stenrösets
Ulla Åhrberg-Renström Åsa Massleberg
070-552 16 94
070-898 71 33
ulla.asa.stenroset@telia.com
Åsa / Strömstad

Stoneglade's
Kerstin Wahlstrand
070-718 01 05
kerstin.wahlstrand@gmail.com
Grillby

Storbackors
Maria Käll Lundman
070-678 29 65
marialundman@hotmail.com
Falköping

Stubby Sox
Marina Johansson
070-399 17 14
Gävle

Stångenäsets
Claes Johansson

Annika Johansson
0523-146 38
073-026 61 15
070-261 97 50
Brastad

Tanliy's
Margareta Åteg

073-514 16 10
tanliys@hotmail.com
Eskilstuna

Terriland's
Merja Rundgren

070-257 51 59
terrilands@gmail.com
Kalix

Tistelön's
Görel Sundbäck
073-652 22 00
info@gorelsundbeck.se
Vallda

Tom Trick's
Veronica Danielsson
070-877 07 10
veronicadanielsson@hotmail.se
Skutskär

Tribuns
Ewa Söderwall
Louise Dufwa
072-389 20 23
072-230 36 89
ewa.soderwall@gmail.com lou.dufwa@gmail.com
Facebook kennel Tribuns
Falkenberg/Stockholm

Trojkas
Elaine Lundberg
073-291 44 04
trojkaskennel@hotmail.com
Arvidsjaur

Wictory's
Inger Hansson
070-303 53 24 i
nger.hansson@valio.se

Segeltorp

Zenith's
Charlotte Svala
070 826 27 94
charlottesvala@gmail.com
Göteborg

Zoot
Greta W.Alexis

070-679 61 70
greta.alexis@telia.com
Luleå